Fortnite Chapter 3 Map Concept

As the name of the map concepts suggests, these are the works of independent artists that love to play Fortnite. There were plenty of rumors about the Fortnite Chapter 3 map concepts before the official release of chapter 3. In the end, the leaked map turned out to be a map concept designed by a fan.

On the other hand, just like all other developers, Epic Games also pay utmost attention to map concepts and getting inspiration from them. In this guide, we are going to discuss the map concepts and the current map of Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1.

What Are Fortnite Chapter 3 Map Concepts?

As we noted before, map concepts are artworks prepared by the fans of the game. They have great importance for the developers. Thanks to these concepts, they can learn more about the expectations of the players. In this way, developers can create amazing maps that appeal to all players.
Fortnite Chapter 3 map was also inspired by a map concept, and it is currently live! In the following section, you can learn more about what is new in this map and what awaits players.


New Fortnite Chapter 3 Map Details

The settlements in the Fortnite Chapter 3 map include Dizzy Downtown, Crazy Caves, Gracious Grapes, Violet Valley, Hazy Highlands, Sleepy Savannah, Toxic Tundra, and Lacto Ltd. Each of these areas offers a unique battlefield for players to complete. Without a doubt, they are going to enhance the gaming experience of players.

In addition to this, the new map also includes five biomes. These are mountains, tundra, jungle, desert, and plainland. Players can benefit from the advantages of these biomes to adapt to the environment and hunt down their enemies. Depending on these biomes, the vehicles you can find also vary.

In this regard, players can drive tractors, winter skis, boats, motorcycles, or jeeps. These vehicles will also offer a unique gaming experience, and players have to use different weapons accordingly. The new map also allows players to dive into a large portion of the map, especially in the inner sides of the map.

It is worth noting that you will not be able to dive into the ocean. These areas are considered death zones. However, you can find plenty of rivers and streams to dive and hide from your enemies. There is also a new feature, which is the battle train. In this way, you can travel through the map quicker than usual.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button